Home   For Borrowers   About Us   Our Team   Supporters   Publications   Subscribe   Search   Contact Us

HTF Management Team



The growth and success of the Fund has only been possible because of the dedicated work of our team of committed volunteers, staff and consultants.

Board of Directors

Member & Office Affiliation
Leonard J. Grant, AIA, Chair Principal, RRM Design Group
Clarence Cabreros,
Vice Chair
SVP/Chief Lending Officer, SESLOC Federal Credit Union
Marianne Kennedy, Secretary Executive Director, Women's Shelter Program of
San Luis Obispo (Retired)
Jeff Eckles,Treasurer

Small Business Owner / Housing Advocate

Hemalata C. Dandekar, PhD Department Head of City and Regional Planning at
California Polytechnic State University
Joe Hoeflich SLO Supportive Housing Consortium
Victoria Relva

MGR Private Capital & Real Estate Group

Grant Robbins

Robbins Reed

(go to top of page)

Commission (Loan Committee)

Commissioner Representing

Scot Graham

City of Morro Bay

Kelly Heffernon City of Arroyo Grande
Mark Lamore SLO Supportive Housing Consortium
Tony Navarro County of San Luis Obispo
Bruce Buckingham City of Grover Beach
John Stocksdale City of Pismo Beach
Vacant City of San Luis Obispo
Nathan Roddick HTF Board Appointee

(go to top of page)


Jerry Rioux Executive Director
Vivian Krug Cotton Administrative Director
Kathy McClenathen Loan Portfolio Officer

(go to top of page)


San Luis Obispo County Housing Trust Fund
71 Zaca Lane, Suite 130, San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 543-5970  

(c) 2015 San Luis Obispo County Housing Trust Fund - Privacy Policy - This page was last updated on 02/27/2018